Daytona Roar Before The 24 - Session 2

Updated: Jul 5, 2018

Neel Jani in the Rebellion Racing number 13 Oreca topped the timing sheets in the P class, in PC Johnny Mowlem topped the class in the number 26 BAR1 Motorsports.

While in GT Le Mans Dirk Müller was placed in 1st in the 66 Ford, and in GT Daytona Andrew Davis in the Stevenson Motorsport Audi number 57.

Full results can be found here.

© Copyright Prescott Motorsport Ltd. 2014 - 2021, images must not be reproduced without permission - contact us for more details